avformat: Add ff_tls_init()/deinit() that initialize OpenSSL
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:25:07 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 10:08:59 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit48e59ad8e776546d172c4628223fcb6b0695f9f2
tree6268f6b08f0e70bddbf340813c43c3f47b7a9f6b
parenta060866fd769dde9e8681b7fad1b24eb97d27e18
avformat: Add ff_tls_init()/deinit() that initialize OpenSSL

If the application hasn't set up mutex callbacks, we set up
our own using pthreads (or w32pthreads).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/network.c
libavformat/network.h