hwcontext: Mark local table static const
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:27:31 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:02:06 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
commit4993a68f0f9285f92a42a54305dc0244665b7db4
treea434e68b5f8a753e664e7dfa59a476820fff109c
parentf61265571d68c410f5307c240a7f9c95c247fb54
hwcontext: Mark local table static const
libavutil/hwcontext.c