aarch64: vp8: Skip saturating in shrn in ff_vp8_idct_add_neon
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 22:00:58 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:46:24 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit49f9c4272c4029b57ff300d908ba03c6332fc9c4
treeab9517198a99dba3e430b786ac6db5fa8f05fc98
parent37394ef01b040605f8e1c98e73aa12b1c0bcba07
aarch64: vp8: Skip saturating in shrn in ff_vp8_idct_add_neon

The original arm version didn't do saturation here. This probably
doesn't make any difference for performance, but reduces the
differences.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S