configure: die if x11grab dependencies are unavailable
authorJosh Allmann <joshua.allmann@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:01:37 +0000 (08:01 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit4a584edad7cd9be8241e8b6fe1fadf8340cd292b
tree69200fde1c0905a2997fea8b1a0239ed81b7142c
parentafa612901615cca6c0160b5e6c18ffcacf0add46
configure: die if x11grab dependencies are unavailable

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
configure