libopencore-amr: check output buffer size before decoding
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 21:24:27 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:00:37 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commit4a6a29a7fbf023b19797c38a86099d9f81d25524
tree64f74b74a421d71cb5744d903487eebdebab11e8
parent345d15d2f9430ea9667b15b9faca09e12ba41d28
libopencore-amr: check output buffer size before decoding
libavcodec/libopencore-amr.c