mov: Update colr values
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 22:21:31 +0000 (18:21 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 21:15:04 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
commit4b07ebf1eb13561492f7e3c30a67f34415016b3e
tree7aebf2906246d5c478f899b64f6e748401ad4717
parent0d9b9bd37f43ee29ad9f709d85c8f3be9db71104
mov: Update colr values

For 'nclx', the latest edition of the standard switched from JPEG XR
to 23001-8, which matches the current order of our entries. Bounds
are preserved as a sanity check.

For 'nclc', qtff edition 2016-09-13 introduced a few new entries.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavformat/mov.c