dds: Add support for monochrome images
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:28:04 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:30:18 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit4b2e69397b84d1c1a29ffae6e9f106f2c32b1869
treee1d5747fa8e7a2879a142ed941c2333013188b1d
parent6eb2505855fa832ba7d0a1c2fb9f92c41c5446e3
dds: Add support for monochrome images
libavcodec/dds.c
tests/fate/image.mak
tests/ref/fate/dds-monob [new file with mode: 0644]