rtsp: Discard the dynamic handler, if it has an alloc function which failed
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 21:50:39 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:23:56 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit4b3dc857e416f9ec187cb14fd133226456ba7f91
tree980dde0ef2706a7b10ec4aa686ef0d76af0e0dab
parentb8f02f5b4eeae4bd332e1c0eee75807ba6f5b431
rtsp: Discard the dynamic handler, if it has an alloc function which failed

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c