avcodec: doxy: Clarify what get_buffer2 must fill in buf[]
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 02:13:21 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:32:58 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
commit4cdb3c50b5383850bb900d79e57d23cf22b3214f
tree0f442e978cf2dafc39505cffa3a095d7296737e8
parente926b5ceb1962833f0c884a328382bc2eca67aff
avcodec: doxy: Clarify what get_buffer2 must fill in buf[]

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h