sdp: fix opus sprop-stereo fmtp syntax
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 04:09:53 +0000 (20:09 -0800)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 06:56:36 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
commit4d13bcceb9a1820f8e9b2c89e00816d3db41b716
treecd140216ea2cfa4c2eadb2d397cdb15aef2f15d0
parentf6ccee9bed92c09799777c1dfb2b2772763e0e83
sdp: fix opus sprop-stereo fmtp syntax

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/sdp.c