build: Support building using clang-usan and disable-optimization
authorKaterina Barone-Adesi <katerinab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 May 2014 16:07:34 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:58:34 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit4d25c2bc76f0a708c2ba470b6bfeb547efe37115
treeaf01324d291fe79d9968a08cf4aa6e8885067102
parent7c377f0e74de8ab57f6baa64f3ec197c82104764
build: Support building using clang-usan and disable-optimization

Clang Undefined Behaviour Sanitizer seems to make non-constant constant
expressions, making the compilation fail when they are used within
inline assembly if no optimization is requested.

Add -O1 to the cflags to hide the misbehaviour.

Bug-Id: 683
configure