configure: Default to _WIN32_WINNT=0x0502 (XP) as minimum, for legacy mingw
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:07:04 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
commit4d444d04c1e19cd02ac836d411433906a9f32613
treef3bafd12fee5526ffb5c0607a36d4bf6619914dc
parent16cb06bb30390c3d74312fc6aead818e19bfd8e4
configure: Default to _WIN32_WINNT=0x0502 (XP) as minimum, for legacy mingw

This makes the getaddrinfo functions visible, which aren't normally
by default on legacy mingw.

We already force __MSVCRT_VERSION__ to an XP version.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure