dca: Mark syncword constants unsigned; they do not fit in 32-bit signed int
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 23:23:32 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit4da5aacc7eba274a4f18411120de539d39c5151e
treece2b2fea7d91477d6e8540d8542a6366ce429f1b
parent247e370e2a913db52ca079b347a174c8d393b171
dca: Mark syncword constants unsigned; they do not fit in 32-bit signed int
libavcodec/dca_syncwords.h