idct: Move arm-specific declarations to a header in the arm directory
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:46:32 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 20:02:17 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit4de8b60684ce13dff3e3d372dae4f49b9e53f755
treede50dcccb6c2e79dfbfa66daba105b4408a615fa
parent9f99a5f1d078721a30a76aec27c58805b7b87e58
idct: Move arm-specific declarations to a header in the arm directory
libavcodec/arm/idct.h [copied from libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_armv5te.c with 60% similarity]
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_armv5te.c
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_armv6.c
libavcodec/arm/idctdsp_init_neon.c
libavcodec/dct-test.c