jpeg2000: Calculate code-block coord in ff_jpeg2000_init_component()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 08:01:18 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 18:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit4e11b155345101bac6185b48180e6f36c4850c8b
tree88e8e90d80b11a97ba5e3ea91c2d1d175f0d1121
parent4cbd5ed11b0161a6a192174934b241e0cc0599a9
jpeg2000: Calculate code-block coord in ff_jpeg2000_init_component()

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Bertrand <nicoinattendu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/jpeg2000.c
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c