APIChanges: Mention where release 12 was cut
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:45:06 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:58:30 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit4efea4ce75fbea3e5f8be8040068bfaaffbb2718
tree25f9fbbf8b51909b8f34c0da236f14746bf7ccdc
parent3f75e5116b900f1428aa13041fc7d6301bf1988a
APIChanges: Mention where release 12 was cut

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges