x86: ac3dsp: Drop forward declaration for nonexisting function
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:55:38 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit4f22b138886e29f7fffa8c715673951e51be9f32
tree3af62165246bcd16a022a9391eb83b382044c87d
parentb06cb15b9d7928bf54b639c9f9f7658c2c38bfb9
x86: ac3dsp: Drop forward declaration for nonexisting function
libavcodec/x86/ac3dsp_init.c