vfwcap: Unbreak building after c201069fa
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 09:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:15:47 +0000 (00:15 +0300)
commit4f373a5111f900af54301907132942f95276285c
tree765215b2d7a77ce84475f03fab673fdeec829b8a
parent8d26c193fb42d08602ac93ece039d4718d029adc
vfwcap: Unbreak building after c201069fa

These headers can't be included in any arbitrary order.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavdevice/vfwcap.c