Drop memalign hack
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 13:11:29 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit4fb311c804098d78e5ce5f527f9a9c37536d3a08
tree2bbbfe9c2147bee64ec742d6fcf13d16bf4e3adf
parentf01f7a7846529b7c3ef343f117eaa2c0a1457af0
Drop memalign hack

It no longer serves a useful purpose.
configure
libavutil/mem.c