rtpdec_jpeg: Coalesce redundant error checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit5049f6b772891cdf4030a9d572362efc8f7ae97f
tree998c7ae97742c6e296c059072411b486fc407bd1
parent2008f76054906e9ff6bf744800af0e5a5bfe61be
rtpdec_jpeg: Coalesce redundant error checks
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c