fate: simplify fft test rules
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 15:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit5085a1a068d85cf68501d8efe09acfbd42ff3860
treee52080dc56cc61a2dc68da2dc04555fd0a916399
parent3c96c64821184247b46052dee74442024098f47f
fate: simplify fft test rules

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/fft.mak