vp9: fix bugs in updating coef probabilities with parallelmode=1
authorGuillaume Martres <smarter@ubuntu.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 18:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 06:03:11 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commit50866c8d95bfd97c299199aec0d68291f38a72e1
treeb51c581f6238ba3289f884ce65d5dabd2a82abd3
parentbd01412313c728400f1fc5448ede0ad8b51da0d1
vp9: fix bugs in updating coef probabilities with parallelmode=1

- The memcpy was completely wrong because
s->prob_ctx[s->framectxid].coef is a [4][2][2][6][6][3] array, whereas
s->prob.coef is a [4][2][2][6][6][11] array.
- The additional check was committed to ffmpeg by Ronald S. Bultje.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/vp9.c