ac3_parser: add a public function for parsing the data required by the demuxer
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:39:00 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit50a1c66cf6ab7eb683daaa9e2da3869fa3a54609
tree4c967343ff0b2f0e6d61eb22b8782138c937bf8f
parent193b09189004ede4a6998e69192d1a9f63602088
ac3_parser: add a public function for parsing the data required by the demuxer

Make the current semi-public avpriv_ac3_parse_header() private to lavc.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ac3_parser.c
libavcodec/ac3_parser.h
libavcodec/ac3_parser_internal.h [copied from libavcodec/ac3_parser.h with 83% similarity]
libavcodec/ac3dec.c
libavcodec/eac3dec.c
libavformat/ac3dec.c