vbv_delay AVOption for ABI compatibility
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 01:09:46 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 22:05:46 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit50a82c2c754ff9df7b918d2bad90e46d5a00063a
tree75859bd0e2de84e5971c545eb8d7ebf92863666c
parent2e3c56a29f241c207123e0195a6e1ce549559947
vbv_delay AVOption for ABI compatibility

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
libavcodec/options.c