configure: Be more helpful when requiring options set
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:11:43 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 17:00:07 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
commit518a22471e40604a158180a0660aabeeec65e07f
treec43837418c285a4d9eed5fd1a62f23d598ffcaf3
parenta91f1023bc06091ef84dce0f1e12b72d7f3ba3ca
configure: Be more helpful when requiring options set

Be explicit about which options should be set.
configure