rscc: Add extended pixel format support
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:39:51 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit51dc4de1218a81ee8e5b3f941839c5e3125a6d4b
treeef5bacddce3731cb5340b501c9bc3618a9a77853
parent4c6836db0f300d2c0401c6a1927a95c3258cc1ae
rscc: Add extended pixel format support

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/rscc.c