fate: Add TrueMotion 2 RT tests
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 15:53:25 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit523c4c5b70994f5cd1f192b68d07cf24b292ca05
treec8b120dfde4fdc75deb5ab08d0ed9d658cff2753
parent906ffed9b1b8b06979eb656989aecacb1ae75a3a
fate: Add TrueMotion 2 RT tests
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/ref/fate/truemotion2rt-high [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/truemotion2rt-low [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/truemotion2rt-mid [new file with mode: 0644]