frame: add a cropping rectangle to AVFrame
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 11:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit52627248e49e58eb4b78e4fcda90a64f4c476ea3
treebc33212ab870c1c8419609fe909833bbead7a817
parentb68e353136db6f963212c457281d9716516cdc59
frame: add a cropping rectangle to AVFrame

Extend the width/height doxy to clarify that it should store coded
values.
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h
libavutil/version.h