build: Skip compiling network.h and rtsp.h if networking is not enabled.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 18:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 21:13:08 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit52877251cfc309bd9d8b57905f6805222857aeb2
tree0f05194d7c189fa77dbd765e768a6f0b0709de58
parent3dc99a18d4ae2b9bcc96e00b7f589128717aec64
build: Skip compiling network.h and rtsp.h if networking is not enabled.

rtsp.h relies on network.h and the latter conditionally defines fallback OS
structures that rely on configure tests, which are only run if networking
is enabled.
libavformat/Makefile