configure: Document available options for the --toolchain parameter
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:19:15 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 16:52:04 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit5292e97c42b05db7ad4e51c1ea756b12fdf721ff
tree9b7edee5e25909d6563183a9ccacafbec09e1882
parent86499771d1228d8303c8eb6509e20c0caaa02da5
configure: Document available options for the --toolchain parameter
configure