aarch64: vp8: Port vp8_luma_dc_wht and vp8_idct_dc_add4uv from arm version
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 08:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 09:46:04 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit52c9b0a6c0d02cff6caebcf6989e565e05b55200
tree64ea5d55b27e4483e3c45b21c83b66a7977b6617
parentc513fcd7d235aa4cef45a6c3125bd4dcc03bf276
aarch64: vp8: Port vp8_luma_dc_wht and vp8_idct_dc_add4uv from arm version

                     Cortex A53    A72    A73
vp8_luma_dc_wht_c:        115.7   75.7   90.7
vp8_luma_dc_wht_neon:      60.7   41.2   45.7
vp8_idct_dc_add4uv_c:     376.1  262.9  282.5
vp8_idct_dc_add4uv_neon:   52.0   29.0   37.0

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_init_aarch64.c
libavcodec/aarch64/vp8dsp_neon.S