h2645_parse: change the AVCodecContext* parameter to void*
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 07:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit52ec149fbee57b6ca817049c9706212a0774a32c
tree0e211fd70da5d81069da110d8eb8e50a255ad77b
parent8229eff4b7a98ae5d85bb75f3bb072781b4a8ebe
h2645_parse: change the AVCodecContext* parameter to void*

This should make it more clear that it is not supposed to be used for
anything except logging.
libavcodec/h2645_parse.c
libavcodec/h2645_parse.h