mov: Rework stsc index validation
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:05:27 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 21:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit53ea595eec984e3109310e8bb7ff4b5786d91057
treedc037335491e6d6630ec20e21b64cb6771df5cc4
parentce6d72d10776b03c6780d4aa676414ce002285d4
mov: Rework stsc index validation

In order to avoid potential integer overflow change the comparison
and make sure to use the same unsigned type for both elements.
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c