vaapi: Fix VC-1 decoding (reconstruct bitstream TTFRM correctly).
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit53efb758c045900f512c947074900c0dbc988685
treed70abb96e608a6850917c1051b2fb67d9254a749
parentc2ed91de84b3183a6cf2fe94e12236dd8bf45dc7
vaapi: Fix VC-1 decoding (reconstruct bitstream TTFRM correctly).

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c