configure: check for unistd.h
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:54:05 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commit542920b7f6d977dc29689b669b92a5cd82597785
tree868f785f391f107b88d8c038d74a9725d3e4bfa0
parent539df61193f2452ddeb74999f0ae301d7a7318cc
configure: check for unistd.h

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure