arm: Comment out unused labels in simple_idct_arm
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 09:22:55 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 19:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0300)
commit54ba52077c968822a6586e9dfb2d43f8a08af9f9
tree77201937fb4aff2d5c94b219ff2e6f350914a083
parent6fd221e5f8b0dcd33c249e553ea0be87778f2479
arm: Comment out unused labels in simple_idct_arm

When building for iOS in thumb mode, gas-preprocessor.pl doesn't
mark unused labels as thumb functions (as it does for other
local labels, where it can figure out that they are functions
due to being referenced in branch instructions). This leads to
linker warnings for some of those local labels, such as:

ld: warning: ARM function not 4-byte aligned: __a_evaluation from
libavcodec/libavcodec.a(simple_idct_arm.o)

Therefore, comment them out since they don't have any function.
They do still have a value in documenting key points in the
assembly source though.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/simple_idct_arm.S