lavf/vf_deinterlace_qsv: Enable the qsv deinterlace vpp
authorHuang, Zhengxu <zhengxu.maxwell@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
committerMaxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 11:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
commit550cb6a85d0f7211289f7a789527d48cb29460ff
tree1f0e17a386f08ad3d4d76a197ee48b60fc0a1d8c
parent2fd6e7d077f590e4d7195356f9baeb271f8b9ae2
lavf/vf_deinterlace_qsv: Enable the qsv deinterlace vpp

The current qsv deinterlace module does not work at all because MSDK needs user to pass
extra parameters to enable hint functions,such as denoise,deinterlace,composition and so on.

Usage:-hwaccel qsv -r 25 -c:v h264_qsv -i in -vf deinterlace_qsv=bob -b 2M
      -maxrate 3M -c:v h264_qsv -y out.h264

Signed-off-by: ChaoX A Liu <chaox.a.liu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Zhengxu Huang <zhengxu.maxwell@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Zhang <huazh407@gmail.com>
Change-Id: I9e7ddcf884f2788c2820f6c98affacfb9d8f3287
Signed-off-by: Maxym Dmytrychenko <maxim.d33@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_deinterlace_qsv.c