arm: Emit .thumb_func directives
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 20:25:53 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
commit5584abf69d83169a010aca404cd1cf95c23ad9ef
tree10fcfbb40beda3ac703505b8a216beea4c1e2090
parent04e8b8b0530e2aa33010faba3d0b6b6c9c5b704e
arm: Emit .thumb_func directives

Prior to Xcode 9.3, the clang built-in assembler didn't support
altmacro, and gas-preprocessor was used for assembling for arm/darwin.

For thumb functions, gas-preprocessor took care of adding the .thumb_func
directives, but when now being able to assemble without gas-preprocessor,
we need to add these directives ourselves.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/arm/asm.S