fifo: Return the correct AVERROR value
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 23:06:50 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:25:20 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit562ef82d6a7f96f6b9da1219a5aaf7d9d7056f1b
tree7429e5205d13109713184a2609c0f9991861286c
parent9bf262f4c6e14f43f291cdb745ed372884ee2a7f
fifo: Return the correct AVERROR value
libavutil/fifo.c