opt: Add av_opt_copy()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 08:34:15 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit564b4591bbe223bdc5f36a1131eaef103f23f5d0
tree75f56f2edb540eaa6bbeecdedef6b8b4fe6561b4
parent8833f1508b7b6afc3172a8017934a7a54428c686
opt: Add av_opt_copy()

This includes documentation and other modifications by
Lukasz Marek and Martin Storsjö.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/opt.c
libavutil/opt.h
libavutil/version.h