pcmenc: set frame_size to 0.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:17:39 +0000 (15:17 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:09:56 +0000 (09:09 -0500)
commit56f22b7e16006a4201ed4cf9d21e5ec26faea638
tree4dffa4718089e50c1f2e482954077f9cfcb14873
parentf01f6a847474755ee00a86c599cda3cbadef34fe
pcmenc: set frame_size to 0.

This indicates that the actual frame size is based on the buf_size passed to
avcodec_encode_audio().
libavcodec/pcm.c