mpegtsenc: set Random Access indicator on keyframe start packets
authorJindrich Makovicka <jindrich.makovicka@nangu.tv>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 18:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit575c38d76ce546842d62a481ef03c122d55d3a69
tree1e72238d4bad007e6edfd131708822c4351065cb
parenta58858d60d37c7abfcea11bb387909bf9cd4916d
mpegtsenc: set Random Access indicator on keyframe start packets

Signed-off-by: Jindrich Makovicka <jindrich.makovicka@nangu.tv>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/ts