rtpenc: Support packetizing iLBC
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 14:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 19:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0300)
commit579fd87b46ccf8b126fed180a7194460fe55c016
tree372c6b99b302aca2b6c3d77757b6b5414358b6eb
parent89c3960544310c4e8b11f788638e13e63a0ee37b
rtpenc: Support packetizing iLBC

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libavformat/sdp.c
libavformat/version.h