omx: Use the EOS flag to handle flushing at the end
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 22:25:19 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 09:50:57 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit57ec83e4246b21c2f0c068b9151d806737d4497f
treef73eb6664d337fa20167b65a6c04bf1be52d6cfb
parentdad7a9c7c0ae8ebc56f2e3a24e6fa4da5c2cd491
omx: Use the EOS flag to handle flushing at the end

This avoids having to count the number of frames sent to the codec
and the number of output packets received; instead just wait until
the encoder returns a buffer with the EOS flag set.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/omx.c