lavc: Add missing #includes for ff_dlog()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:17:15 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 21:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit58170b027144f4840018c7a60fb8d07924cc6242
treec23da0f3b8e2c3714b918d3f6f19f42ac3677076
parent3b6473b43eb69fc3faaf69f7fd0b83b51db7607f
lavc: Add missing #includes for ff_dlog()
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodecheader.c