ppc: avcodec: Drop silly "_ppc" suffixes from files in ppc subdirectories
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:54:30 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 22:10:36 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit58224dc5f3d4fea40a8d55cca87291a960c11622
tree26feac08e39dc3efa71ad0cc0c2f207cd6265e56
parent0cf86fabfa5820596cca2cfead63c6f8df76c3f2
ppc: avcodec: Drop silly "_ppc" suffixes from files in ppc subdirectories
libavcodec/ppc/Makefile
libavcodec/ppc/videodsp.c [moved from libavcodec/ppc/videodsp_ppc.c with 100% similarity]