configure: Fix typo in objcc default setting
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 08:23:42 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit58407b4d74c99e30dbd40fe468c69dbd25ea4255
tree200ece23dc4d8ba094f33d35e91064fac81fc6c9
parentfde7ee8710e9278af29e1e17f7023bb84a837573
configure: Fix typo in objcc default setting

Also drop stray duplicate OBJCC config.mak entry.
configure