tcp: Set AI_PASSIVE when the socket will be used for listening
authorJordi Ortiz <nenjordi@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 17:21:11 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 11:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit58f3e09ee4cd7fe4b757797f0828fc3549c58535
tree90fb33f2be9252d380e301fde87e59ce53a6938c
parentc29c1a1b6bade2b9118c7fa01239c622c2238656
tcp: Set AI_PASSIVE when the socket will be used for listening

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tcp.c