fate: update tests for YVYU422 pixel format
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:45:55 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commit59388dac69f9a79eddb003d1c6aad5ec89d4287b
treec378960a09af52741642b3a316a77e52aac248d1
parentb6a09ef700786b4e1e871dfa0f5c386ea43bbd0a
fate: update tests for YVYU422 pixel format
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip