configure: Add --quiet command line parameter to suppress informative output
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 17:33:05 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:32:57 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit59d2b00d201935c16408a2917957d89a170fe58f
tree91ef1be96f8b0b6bdb6cafa3584ddf99a6ef2968
parent4537647c0429fe7c8ee655ac3fda856ba67f58a0
configure: Add --quiet command line parameter to suppress informative output
configure